Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
April 25, 2024, 02:38:33 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Agencies in Lima  (Read 22204 times)
jazfunk
« on: December 30, 2004, 05:00:00 AM »

Guys...I am new to planet-love so please excuse if you have seen this question too many times.I am interested in traveling to Lima and would like to know the names of Agencies there and where I can find their phone numbers.Thank You!
mudd
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2004, 05:00:00 AM »

... in response to Agencies in Lima, posted by jazfunk on Dec 30, 2004

forgot one, her name is carmen rosa. she knows a lot of girls in Lima. shoot her an e mail and she can help you out.
angel_love1102@nospam.com
OkieMan
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2004, 05:00:00 AM »

... in response to Re: Agencies in Lima, posted by mudd on Dec 30, 2004

Hey Mudd,