Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
March 29, 2024, 11:30:17 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Honduros anyone?  (Read 31335 times)
OkieMan
« on: December 31, 2004, 05:00:00 AM »

Hey guys,
 Any one out there have any experience with girls from Hondorus?
I have seen a few sites that features girls from Hondorus. (I hope that I spelled it right). I even talked to a dude that had a website.  For the most part, he is just an address seller.  He claimed that the Hondorun girls would be very accepting of gringos. He probably is right, but I have no experience with the ladies from Hondorus.  Frankly, I think the ladies from Colombia are more attractive anyhow.  But, still, I am curious if anyone has had some experience in that country.

OkieMan

utopiacowboy
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2005, 05:00:00 AM »

... in response to Honduros anyone?, posted by OkieMan on Dec 31, 2004

I told this story before but I'll tell it again. I was on the plane to Miami on my way to Medellin and I happened to sit next to a man and his son from San Pedro Sula. They had come to Houston to buy used trucks and ship them back to Honduras by barge for resale. That was how they made a living. They spoke pretty good English and they told me about life in Honduras especially San Pedro Sula. Colombia is Disney World compared to Honduras. I felt relieved that I was going to Medellin instead of San Pedro Sula with them. After talking to them, you could not pay me (literally) to go there such is the degree of violence and poverty.
CartagenaPapito
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2004, 05:00:00 AM »