Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
April 20, 2024, 02:08:52 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: What should I do?  (Read 57247 times)
Johnny W
« on: December 21, 2001, 05:00:00 AM »

Hi everybody,

I've been posting here for more than two years. Some of you will remember that I've been married with a Russian lady for more than  two years. Now I'm having a problem that I need some advice about.