Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
June 17, 2024, 01:57:34 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Buying adress from www.loveme.com?  (Read 15986 times)
Cain
« on: October 03, 2001, 04:00:00 AM »

Hello everybody,
I'm new to this, but I'm already getting pulled in to it all.  My question is about buying adresses frome loveme.com.  I know I should just email girls that post ads in personals, but I found one girl that I really want to write to.  She's a twenty year old from Ukraine(not a stretch for me, I'm 22).  I was wondering if any one here has bought adresses from loveme.com.  If so, is it likely that the girl will write you back?  Any info would be greatly appreciated, I don't want to buy too many $9.00 adresses if they are worthless...even though I'll probably buy this one regardless.

Thanks
-Cain

Charles
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2001, 04:00:00 AM »

... in response to Buying adress from www.loveme.com?, posted by Cain on Oct 3, 2001

If she knocks your socks off, go ahead and spend the $9, but don't get your hopes up.  Loveme.com is fairly reputable, but they do not update their profiles and many of their profiles are placed by local agencies.  I was married two years ago and was advised that my wife's profile was still on this thing and I had to get it removed.
Ren
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2001, 04:00:00 AM »

... in response to Buying adress from www.loveme.com?, posted by Cain on Oct 3, 2001