Planet-Love.com Searchable Archives
May 03, 2024, 04:57:53 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: This board is a BROWSE and SEARCH only board. Please IGNORE the Registration - no registration necessary. No new posts allowed. It contains the archived posts from the Planet-Love.com website from approximately 2001 through 2005.

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 8   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: RW's with kids vs without??  (Read 73521 times)
petem
« on: March 29, 2002, 05:00:00 AM »

I am fairly new to this scene, and enjoy and am
learning alot from this site. I have been to Russia
last summer and am going back in the fall. I have been
corresponding to several RW's and I have an ad or two
out on various web sites. I get alot of email from
RW's with a child contacting me first and have not
responded.
I really am only looking for an woman without kids,
but want to have my own.
My question is I read about alot of AM who I assume
have not had kids before marrying RW with a child. Did
you seek this out, or did it just happen to occur that
the woman you were most attracted to happen to have a
child?

I never sought it out.

Personnaly it seems most of the 'bad' stories I read
about involve RW with child, and this may be because
her first priority is not the man but her child.

A woman's first priority will always be her child, no
matter what country she's from. Most of the problems
that emerge from these marriages comes from the
difficulty the AM has in understanding the nature of
a stepparent relationship, as opposed to an original
parent relationship. They are two totally, TOTALLY
different things.

think marrying a woman with a child has to add twice
or more of the eventual cost and involve twice the
risk of things going wrong, but I could be mistaken.

I have been only corresponding and speaking to RW that
have the following characterists to increase my odds
of success,