It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Filipino, Colombian or Chinese??  (Read 19917 times)

Offline crashfirepm53

Filipino, Colombian or Chinese??
« on: November 17, 2009, 05:03:26 AM »
I have been gathering information for a couple of years about foreign brides so I make an informed decision. Now I am planning a trip about 6 months out and I cannot truly decide which way to go.
The factors to consider are in no order, physical appearance, sincerity of being a good wife, education and overall economics of visiting her in her country. Obviously there are many others but this is the bulk.

Physically speaking, there are no more beautiful, sexy and passionate woman more than Latinas. I know this is debatable but there is nothing sexier than a woman who is built like this..

Asian women are plenty sexy but just not typically with the curves as a latina.
Filipinas speak english more commonly, are educated and that education can transfer over nicely in the U.S. in many situations. I understand that the Chinese women speak English is fairly common as well.

As far as sincerity, I think Asian women are more sincere about finding a good husband and being a good wife. My vibe o meter just registers higher than with the SA women. I've read posts where some Asian ladies consider the online chat prior to meeting as dating and that you are thier boyfriend committing to you somewhat anyways.

Latinas on the other hand tend to play you more so until you actually visit and even then may still be running a few guys in the background while you aren't there.

Economically, SA is less expensive to visit for me and I can be there in a matter of hours other 12 plus hours on a jet to Asia. Of course airfare is alot more as well.

Everything I said is a generalization so please don't be offended.
Anyone face the same delima and if so what did you decide and why?

Offline Jeff S