It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Newbie here. Planning on going to International Introductions "A Romance Tour"..  (Read 19543 times)

Offline PaulChicago

• Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: None (yet)
Hello Everyone,

I am very excited to join this forum and to see what I can learn from all the information and everyone's experiences. I am a 30 year old white male with brown hair and blue eyes. I am 6'1 and like to stay fit and eat healthy. My main goal is to go on Jamie's International Introduction Romance Tour and to hopefully find a very pretty Colombian girl that I can start the K-1 Fiance Visa process with.

What I am looking for is information and advice about the best way to find the right girl on a trip like this and the experience people have had with International Introductions Romance Tour. Please let me know what I can do to prepare for the trip that may increase my chances of finding the right women and what I can expect from the trip. I would really appreciate some advice and insight! Thank you very much!

Offline robert angel

• Summer 18
  • Spouse's Country: The Philippines
  • Trips: 4 - 10
Hello Everyone,

I am very excited to join this forum and to see what I can learn from all the information and everyone's experiences. I am a 30 year old white male with brown hair and blue eyes. I am 6'1 and like to stay fit and eat healthy. My main goal is to go on Jamie's International Introduction Romance Tour and to hopefully find a very pretty Colombian girl that I can start the K-1 Fiance Visa process with.