It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Hello everyone from Panama city beach florida  (Read 4316 times)

Offline rmobbs

• Probie
Hello everyone from Panama city beach florida
« on: July 17, 2008, 09:22:38 PM »
Yes I am very new to all this but I am keeping my head about me I am 27 yrs and just got out of the Army from iraq glad to be stable again since i have been home and so forth my goal is to start my own family I have full intentions of good and I am a honest kind hearted laid back person any advice i can get would be appreciated i woud like to meet someone Asian and for marriage i dont know how to go about it thru good resources because i am on the look out for scammer

Thank you for your time
rmobbs

Offline Dave H

• Spouse's Country: The Philippines
  • Trips: Resident
Re: Hello everyone from Panama city beach florida
« Reply #1 on: July 17, 2008, 09:30:44 PM »
Hi rmobbs,

Thank you for your service that you gave to our country! Welcome home from Iraq!!! Welcome to P-L! You came to the right place. Are there any particular Asian countries that you have a special interest in? Stick around, we will figure out how to help you get moving in the right direction.

Dave
« Last Edit: July 17, 2008, 09:33:56 PM by Dave H »
The developmentally disabled madman!

Offline rmobbs

• Probie
« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2008, 09:37:57 PM »
Hi rmobbs,

Thank you for your service that you gave to our country! Welcome home from Iraq!!! Welcome to P-L! You came to the right place. Are there any particular Asian countries that you have a special interest in? Stick around, we will figure out how to help you get moving in the right direction.

Dave

Phillipines for sure

Planet-Love.com

« Reply #2 on: July 17, 2008, 09:37:57 PM »

Offline rmobbs

• Probie
« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2008, 10:06:57 PM »
Phillipines

Offline Dave H

« Reply #4 on: July 17, 2008, 10:13:06 PM »
Hi rmobbs,