It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: A little about me....  (Read 6934 times)

Offline Dave

A little about me....
« on: August 09, 2007, 11:45:24 AM »
Hello men!

A little about me, I’m 42, African American, well, technical biracial half black and half white.  I’m a business owner.  I’m in good shape with a youthful sprit, outlook, and easy going personality.  My last 3 relationships, over the last few years, where with American women age 26, 32, and 22.  I’m proactively looking for a good woman for marriage.  But, I’m not willing to settle or go with something that doesn’t feel right.  I’m a good guy and I’m financial successful.  I find a way to get what I want in life.  I’m formulating my strategy to attempt to find a good Latin American woman.   Failing to plan is planning to fail!