It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: yet another new guy here  (Read 10203 times)

Offline hook2001321

• Probie
yet another new guy here
« on: June 27, 2008, 01:46:14 AM »
Hello everyone i'm new to this board as a member, but have been looking on for the past 1 1/2 or so. Its good to finally start taking the next step at finding my future wife. A little about myself, i'm 25 and live in the great state of Mississippi. I work as a commercial diver in the gulf of Mexico and currently just bought a home and have a stable work environment. I am on the heavy side so i figure this will be the one thing that will hinder my efforts but i'm not going to get discouraged and look forward to posting on this forum. Most of you i'm sure will tell me i'm to young to be looking else where for a wife but i'm not just looking because i'm tired of American women. its more that i think Columbian women are more attractive and more loyal to their families. Hope to hear from everyone and looking forward to the experience.

Offline sean126

Re: yet another new guy here
« Reply #1 on: June 27, 2008, 04:28:57 AM »
Hello and welcome to the forum Hook.  We are glad you decided to join.  I'm sure you'll have a good time and find some very useful info.  You might want to take a look at the latin "trip reports" section.  these tell about the experiences individuals had and what the thought about the agency they used, if they used one.  That will be a helpful section.

have fun.

sean126 

Offline dennislevy

• pick a realistic goal and do it.
  • Spouse's Country: Colombia
  • Trips: Resident
« Reply #2 on: June 27, 2008, 10:37:58 AM »
Hello Hook: