It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Hi!  (Read 2275 times)

Offline aakerfelt

Hi!
« on: December 22, 2008, 10:09:52 AM »
Hi to all!

I registered her becuase Im chatting with a girl from Manilla! Im totally new to this, but not to international dating. I had a GF from Russia this summer, but for varius reasons it did not work out.

My bigest concern right now is the age different, she is 20and Im 38

I have also told her, that this may be a problem, I have been very straight wi said Im new with asian women

Any comments on dating Asian girls will be welcome

Offline Marshall K

Re: Hi!
« Reply #1 on: December 22, 2008, 10:23:02 AM »
Welcome.
There is a 19 year age difference between me and my wife, although she is 36.  She says she likes my age since I am more mature and experienced.  20 seems a little young to me, although if I was 38 again I might feel differently  ;D.  Have fun!  There are a lot of husbands here with Philippine  wives that can give you way better advice than me.

Offline aakerfelt

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2008, 10:28:56 AM »
Hi Marshall,

Thanks for welcomming me! :)

Yes I know, she is a little too young for me. Just happened to "stumble" over her on LL and we have been chatting there and I also have talked to her on Skype. I have a history of working in Asia, dive instructor in Thailand. I have seen the bad side of men just trying to buy a wife! I also stressed that from the start and asked her a lot of time, if she has a problem with my age.

Planet-Love.com

« Reply #2 on: December 22, 2008, 10:28:56 AM »

Offline aakerfelt

« Reply #3 on: December 22, 2008, 10:31:47 AM »
I just get a good feeling when I talk to her!  ;D

Offline Dave H

• Spouse's Country: The Philippines
  • Trips: Resident
« Reply #4 on: December 22, 2008, 12:04:24 PM »

My bigest concern right now is the age different, she is 20and Im 38