It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: brand spankin' newbie here  (Read 2055 times)

Offline artbyc

• Probie
brand spankin' newbie here
« on: August 07, 2008, 08:15:57 PM »
This is my first time doing anything like this, but here it goes.
I'm 38, divorced and raising 4 kids on my own. I am African-American, average build and weight, and I have always had an attraction to Latina women. I am financially stable (not rich by any means), working full time and after 4 years with just me and the kids I'm getting the itch to settle down again.
I'm definitely not looking to jump in , spend all my money and get married right away, but i want to meet some interesting Latinas.
Ive browsed some of the forums and read (and reread) the "avoiding scams".
I guess I just want to meet that special lady no matter how many I have to go through to meet her.
Thats all for now.

Offline Jeff_2

Re: brand spankin' newbie here
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2008, 08:20:31 PM »
Welcome to the board.  You'll find this place, and international relationships in general, to not be for the faint of heart.   ;D

Good luck!

Offline Jeff S

• Global Moderator
  • Spouse's Country: Japan
  • Trips: > 10
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2008, 10:38:40 PM »
Hey Art. Happy to have you.

Planet-Love.com

« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2008, 10:38:40 PM »

Offline singlefather no more

• Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: None (yet)
« Reply #3 on: August 07, 2008, 11:53:45 PM »

Art,

Welcome to the Forum and ask any question you like in the general discussion of the Latin Forum.. You will find a lot of posters from the Asian side posting in both forums also and they have a lot of good advice as well that will be useful to you..

All the best,

singlefather

Offline artbyc

• Probie
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2008, 08:30:36 AM »
Thanks singlefather...will do.

C

Offline dennislevy

• pick a realistic goal and do it.