It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Go Fetch Me A Woman  (Read 6992 times)

Offline Stephen

Go Fetch Me A Woman
« on: January 25, 2006, 07:09:54 PM »
GO FETCH ME A WOMAN

Part One:
I am a 51 year old attorney living in Orange County, California. I am a sole practitioner that has a one-man office....no secretary...nothing...just me. I have been married one time and have been divorced for 14 years, and have two grown children. My daughter is 27 years old and is in her second year of medical residency in Tulsa, Oklahoma. My son is 21 years old and a junior at Oklahoma State University.

I stumbled across the Planet-Love board by accident. The more I read the more interested that I became in the idea of seeking a wife in the Philippines. As I saw it, at my age the only thing available for me are women who have been married several times before or are living with some man. Plus, they are usually overweight (that means “fat”). I had never given much attention to Asian ladies because I had this stereotype image of them. I figured that they were all a bunch of short, skinny ladies....and I like a lady that has more shape to them. But as I read the posts of many different individuals I could tell that they were very satisfied with Filipinas. Furthermore, men that were married seemed to be happy with their choice. I figured that I should at least explore this avenue as a possibility.