It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Just wanted to say...  (Read 5745 times)

Offline SkyNorth

• EL FUEGO
  • Spouse's Country: No Selection
  • Trips: 1 - 3
Just wanted to say...
« on: November 21, 2010, 09:45:17 PM »
Hello.  I am brand new to everthing about foreign ladies.

It kinda seems like a mine field out there...I'm just not sure yet.

SN

Offline piglett

• your porkness
  • Spouse's Country: The Philippines
Re: Just wanted to say...
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2010, 11:03:30 PM »
welcome to the board Sky

piglett
PSA 101:7 No one who practices deceit will dwell in my house; no one who
speaks falsely will stand in my presence.

http://s927.photobucket.com/albums/ad117/piglett2195/

Offline z_k_g

• Gimingaw ko sa akong uyab!
  • Trips: Resident
« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2010, 11:44:54 PM »
Sky,

Welcome to P-L, read the recent posts, archives and ask questions!

You will be up to speed pretty quickly!

Zulu
Sin lies only in hurting other people unnecessarily. All other -"sins" are invented nonsense. (Hurting yourself is not sinful-just stupid.) RAH

Planet-Love.com

« Reply #2 on: November 21, 2010, 11:44:54 PM »

Offline Jeff S

• Global Moderator
  • Spouse's Country: Japan
  • Trips: > 10
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2010, 06:54:32 AM »
Hi Sky and welcome. What's not to be sure about? It is only a mine field if you refuse to look down at the mines, very easily seen if you just keep your eyes open - to expand on your analogy.

Gato4Astrid

« Reply #4 on: November 22, 2010, 10:27:54 AM »
Hello.  I am brand new to everthing about foreign ladies.

It kinda seems like a mine field out there...I'm just not sure yet.

SN

There are many mine field out there, but do not step on it!   If you do not look for the right woman properly, you will step on that mind field.

Good luck!

Offline Researcher

• The Perfect Match!
  • Spouse's Country: Colombia