It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Best Chicks in the world.  (Read 10227 times)

Offline bcc_1_2

• Spouse's Country: Other Latin America
  • Trips: None (yet)
Re: Best Chicks in the world.
« Reply #25 on: December 21, 2014, 01:08:44 PM »
Best Chicks in the world.... It's like who is the MVP?

Most valuable to their team? Best stat metrics? Best Winner? Chris Paul or Tony Parker?

All this does is lead to endless debate, because everyone is going to use their own measurements to justify their response. I am jealous of Robert for getting to sleep with some Iranian women, because that is one thing I have little experience with. That probably would have been fun. Obviously going to Iran is not an option, but during their revolution we sure saw some hotties.

I've heard the jewish talk before as well. So is the most important metric in the sack then? Granted nobody wants a starfish, but nobody wants a girl with moves in the sack... but is also a [snip]-asaurus out of the sack. And what about longevity? Are the jewish women staying hot and putting out twenty years down the line?

Either way everyone is going to have their own angle on this, and I really struggle to see the point without agreeing on the measurements of value. Sex life I agree is important. I suspect some values will line-up and others won't. For example many men go to Colombia. While the women have qualities there I highly desire, they also have some qualities that are complete deal breakers for me... just like with many gringas. I say this while recognizing there are some women from these cultures that break the mold.