It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Author Topic: Buying Realstate in Cartagena  (Read 1972 times)

Offline latinsurfer

Buying Realstate in Cartagena
« on: March 27, 2006, 07:04:51 AM »
Hi guys,
This will be my first of what I hope to be many posts here. I have been traveling to Colombia for over 10 years and have a decent idea of the goingons both in the women category and Colombia in general. I most often travel to Bogota, but take short trips to Cartagena about once a year. This past trip to Cartagena I noticed a big change in the city as far as tourisms and the economy in general. I spoke with several people there and they actually now seem open to outsiders getting involved. A lot of new construction going up in the next year. Im ready to go down next month and pull the trigger on one or 2 of those new pre-construction projects.
I know there are guys here with better and more sincere insite then any I can hope to find down there, so my questions is < What do you think of investing in real state in Cartagena at this time? If this was two years ago , I wouldn't have even given this a second thought. But as I said, I have seen tremendous change in this tourist area for both Colombian and non-Colombians. Especially the cruise ships. Thanks for any insight you may have.

Offline Ken

« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2006, 01:15:27 PM »
Good question for The Hooker.

Offline latinsurfer

Reply to myself
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2006, 01:42:08 PM »
Seems like theres not many posters left on this forum. Is there any other board anyone might suggest?

Planet-Love.com

Reply to myself
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2006, 01:42:08 PM »

Offline jim c

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2006, 02:38:17 PM »