It appears you have not registered with our community. To register please click here ...

+-

+-PL Gallery Random Image

Poll

Real?

No
2 (40%)
Yes
3 (60%)

Total Members Voted: 5

Author Topic: is this profile real?  (Read 2479 times)

Offline Jonnie

is this profile real?
« on: February 22, 2006, 03:42:22 PM »
im the girl who loves hot oil treatment but also know how to change oils in cars. my hobbies include daydreaming. im a permanent resident of cloud 9.a true-blue romantic person ,cancer, creative, funny, obsessive but not compulsive, crazy, believer, good laugh, big mouth and nice person! ice cream over chocolates, mind over heart, blue over pink , cristina over britney, endless love over pear glace, shine over rain, beyonce over jennifer, hard over soft, plane over ship, committment over fling (well, as of the moment..heheheh), love over hurt .love a good laugh and most people i know love the sight of me eating. I enjoy food so much and i think that eating is one of the most pleasurable physiological experiences there is (without having to take those clothes off.. heheh.

Marital Status:              Single
Has Children:              Yes
Lives in:              City of Deranged drivers and Oxymorons, Cagayan, Philippines
Nationality:              Philippines
Occupation              nurse/ belly dancer/hired gun/bag-a-holic          Favorite Movie:              " charlie's angel"
Favorite Book:              BIBLE
Favorite Food:              hot and spicy
Favorite Music:              moonriver
Dress Style:              classic with a twist *wink*
Humor:              fabulous!
Hobbies & Interests:              I like tickling people,dogs,photos,KIDS,coffeebreaks,Beach,swim,badminton,shopping,dine and wine,midnyt trip at starmart,out of town trips,messing up the house, hiding beneath the sheets,getting into anything...and making my mom scream RICC!!!=P
Travelled:              i would like to go to PARIS. PERIOD!